Twin Quays Noosa Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Twin Quays Noosa guests.

My wife and I have just returned from a fabulous 8 days at the Twin Quays , the service we received was the best we have received anywhere in Australia and highly recommend you book your next stay here! Superb Managers would go out of their way for anything and the units sunny spacious and clean, close to all amenities , shops river and restaurants. Thank you again folks we will be back very soon.....

Ben Ryder - Christchurch
31 Jul 2017

We booked these apartments for 2016 Easter and had a wonderful extended family holiday. It is convenient to everything, walking distance to grocery and small boutique outlet shopping. Our apartment was clean and servicable, beds were very comfortable and even fold out lounge was great. Kaye was very accommodating and helpful to us and we hope to be able to return soon, definitely booking with this venue.

Karen - Helensvale
02 May 2016

walked in to a clean fresh smelling studio room. great location within walking distance of shops, eateries, river, parks and pub. Lovely people. Would definitely stay there again.

elaine - waterford qld
05 Apr 2013

My husband and I stayed in a studio apartment and it was more spacious than I was expecting - the kitchenette was very well equipped. Upon entering the apartment we immediately noticed how clean, light and airy it was with a beautiful fresh scent. The Resort is in a very central location within walking distance of everything you would need....shopping centre, tavern, restaurants, boutiques, bus stop, yacht club. The walk along the river is very relaxing. The staff were very friendly and helpful and I would have no hesitation in recommending this Resort to family and friends.

Carol - Gold Coast
28 Oct 2012

Thank you for a great 8 night stay at the Twin Quays. Staff were nice & friendly and the place is very clean. We have no hesitation in recommending Twin Quays to friends and families.

Nerisa - New Zealand
15 Aug 2012

We stayed at the Twin Quays for three days during our trip to the Sunshine Coast in in Nov and we enjoyed our stay so much that we have to say thank you. The advice you gave us regarding the route through the Glass Mountain scenic road was wonderful ,it took a bit longer because Rena was always wanting to stop the car to take photos. However we eventually arrived at the Australia Zoo, it was a great experience. Many Thanks
We are now back home and at the moment it is only two degrees with snow forecast and it becomes dark around 3pm Wish we were back in OZ

Hope to see you next year again and have a nice Christmas

Peter - New Zealand
17 May 2012

located very close to shops and restaurants at Noosaville but also not annoyed with traffic noise.

Anonymous - Brisbane
17 May 2012

I enjoyed my time there(2 nights)was not enough, very convenient location away from the pretentious Noosa,but only a 5 minute slow car trip into Noosa..Eventhough its close proximity(1 minute walk) to the river and local shops/shopping centre was convenient there is a down side the 1000 plus lorrikeets will wake you in the morning..Overall the apartment is a perfect home away from home as its equipped with everything you need.. Enjoy..

Anonymous - Brisbane
17 May 2012

To kaye & Roy thank you both for a such a lovely holiday again.
We love staying at TwinQuays and we are both feeling refreshed and ready for work again.

Lisa - Adelaide
17 May 2012

Clean and pleasant apartment. Close to water, restaurants and shops. Just what it says in the brochure

Anonymous - Melbourne
17 May 2012

Hi This is Noriko who stayed at your Hotel from 15th to 17th with my friend.
We had great time in Noosa with your nice Hotel.
This time my friend forgot a cardigan in your hotel but hotel staff called to my friend. so she was really glad to get it now. Thank you so much for your kindness.
Because I wanna say it, I email you.
Im sorry we didn't know about staff name, but she really kind to us.
when we check out, she told us how we get to bus & train to brisbane city.

Please say thank you to her who helped

Noriko - Japan
17 May 2012

Thank you very much. I must say, I travel a lot and the level of client service you provide goes way beyond that mostly received in Oz. Ill certainly be recommending Twin Quays to my many colleagues in Brisbane. Once again thank you and we look forward to coming up to Noosa at Easter.

Sue - Brisbane
17 May 2012

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields